Once you have created a class and added students, you may need to make changes. You can edit an existing class whenever you need to add or remove students or when you need to change the class details, such as:
Teacher permissions (add another teacher to the class)
To change the preferences of an existing class such as class name, icon, teacher or permissions, follow the steps below:
1. Click on the Classes tab and click on your Class Name.
Change the name of the class by deleting the existing one and typing in a new name.
Select a different icon to represent the class.
Change who can view or edit this class by clicking add co-teacher.