Overview

Once you have already created a class and added students, you may need to make changes. You can edit an existing class whenever you need to remove students.


Remove Students

To remove one or more students from an existing class, follow these steps:

1) Click on the Classes tab.

2) Click on the appropriate class name to open the class.

3) Click the Edit Class button towards the top of the screen.

4) The Edit Class screen will display. 


5) In the Student Enrolled box on the right side of your window, put a check in the box next to each student you want to remove. 

6) Click the Remove button. 

7) Click the Save button. 

Did this answer your question?