Once an assignment is created, you may decide you no longer need it. You can easily delete the assignment so it no longer shows up on your Instruction tab.

From the Instruction Tab > My Created Instruction section: 

Click the options icon next to the name of an assignment and click Delete.

The assignment will be removed from your Instruction tab.

Did this answer your question?