To edit, share/ or delete a custom assessment, first head to the Create tab and click Assessment.

1. To edit the assessment: Click on the 3 dots to the right of the assessment and click Edit. (Note: Edits will not apply to already assigned assessments.)

2. To share the assessment: Click on the 3 dots to the right of the assessment and click Share.

Click the toggle to turn on the sharing option for your school, then click Done.

3. To delete the assessment: Click on the 3 dots to the right of the assessment and click Delete. A message will pop up confirming you would like to delete the assessment. Click Yes.

Note: deleting an assessment here will not remove it from students that have already been assigned this assessment. This will only remove it from the available list of assessments to assign.

Did this answer your question?