If you need to delete an assessment, possibly due to an error, you can easily do this. Keep in mind, if you delete an assessment on which students have spent time on, the data will be deleted along with it. Be sure to run any reports before deleting an assessment from a Class if needed.
To delete an assessment from your Class:
1. Navigate to the Classes tab and click the Assessment sub-tab in the right corner.
2. Locate the Assessment and place a check in the box beside its name. Click Delete.
Note: The assessment will disappear from the screen; however it is not deleted until you click Save.
3. Click Save.