Overview

Once you have already created a class and added students, you may need to make changes. You can edit an existing class whenever you need to remove students.

Remove Students

To remove one or more students from an existing class, follow these steps:

1. Click on the Classes tab then click on your Class Name


2. Click the Edit Class button towards the top of the screen.

3. The Edit Class screen will display. 

4. In the Student Enrolled box on the right side of your window, check the box next to each student you want to remove then click Remove:

5. Once you've removed the selected students, click Save!

Did this answer your question?